The Single-Molecule Optics group in November 2019 – from the left: Nasrin Asgari, Dr. Christopher Engelhard, Thomas Jollans, Zohre Eskandari Alughare, Dr. Sergii Pud, Prof. dr. Gerard Canters, Prof. dr. Michel Orrit, Dr. Subhasis Adhikari, Patrick Späth, Dr. Martin Baaske, Eduardo Antunez de Mayolo, Dr. Zoran Ristanovic, Xuxing Lu, Dr. Deep Punj, Amin Moradi



PhD students

Interested in doing a master or bachelor project? Contact us!

Supporting staff

Current Guests

Previous members*

* Non-comprehensive list

Previous guests*

* Non-comprehensive list

Comments are closed.